Data Classification – GDPR Webinar in July!

Data Classification – GDPR Webinar in July!

Join us for the webinar “Data Classification – 5 Steps to Robust Compliance and Data Security”

July 13th at 2 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 11 am PT | 6pm GMT.

Cybersecurity experts will outline the important function data classification plays in boosting your overall security posture.

Meeting compliance standards and good governance rely on a sound data classification strategy and having an effective ongoing data classification framework.

During this webinar, cyber security experts Jason Remillard, President, IP Risk Control and Mark Di Sabato, Vice President, Infosec Audit, Deutsche Bank will discuss how:

· Data classification and governance affects security compliance, governance and remediation
· CoBIT, GDPR, HIPAA, PCI and other regulations impact data classification
· To leverage user knowledge, data custodians and machine learning implement a continual data classification model

DATE & TIME: July 13 at 2 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 11 am PT | 6pm GMT

Register Here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6043265934525805825?source=IPBlog

No Comments

Post A Comment

Free Risk Report?

Know where you stand

To receive a Free Risk Report, please fill out the form below and provide us with the risk report details of a product or your brand name.

DON'T SHOW ME THIS AGAIN.